• North Dallas/Fort Worth Area
    Nick Sanchez
    Nick@LeaParkAndPlay.com
    Cell: 214-280-0135

  • Dallas County & East Texas Area
    Jake Wimpee
    Jake@LeaParkAndPlay.com
    Cell: 214-621-8075

  • Southwest Dallas-Forth Worth & North Central Texas Area
    Sean Moran
    Sean@LeaParkAndPlay.com
    Cell: 817-448-4127

  • San Antonio & Southwest Texas
    Jonathan McJunkin
    Jonathan@LeaParkAndPlay.com
    Cell: 830-302-6938

  • Texas Panhandle & Oklahoma
    Erin Schornick
    Erin@LeaParkAndPlay.net
    Cell: 405-613-8474

  • Austin & Central Texas
    Melissa Houchin Melissa@LeaParkAndPlay.com                    Cell: 972-977-5422

Commercial Playground Equipment